Directory

DEANERIES

UiTM Sg Buloh main line : 03-6126 5000
UiTM Selayang (sly) main line : 03 6126 4900

Name Position Email Ext. No
Assoc. Prof. Dr Fazah Akhtar Hanapiah Dean fazah@uitm.edu.my 7002
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hazlyna Baharuddin Dep. Dean Academic hazlyna@uitm.edu.my 7008
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Nazrun Shuid Dep. Dean Student Affair anazrun@uitm.edu.my 7008
Prof. Dr. Anis Safura Ramli Dep. Dean Research & Innovation anis014@uitm.edu.my 7006
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Leny Suzana Suddin Dep. Dean Industry, Community & Alumni Network leny@uitm.edu.my 7006
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Noor Shafina Mohd Nor Dep. Dean Postgraduate & Professional Training shafina@uitm.edu.my 7010

 

DEANERIES
Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr Fazah Akhtar Hanapiah
603-6126 7002
fazah@uitm.edu.my
Deputy Dean Academic
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hazlyna Baharuddin
603-6126 7008
hazlyna@uitm.edu.my
Deputy Dean Student Affair
Prof. Dr. Ahmad Nazrun Shuid
603-6126 7008
anazrun@uitm.edu.my
Deputy Dean Research & Innovation
Prof. Dr. Anis Safura Ramli
603-6126 7006
anis014@uitm.edu.my
Deputy Dean Industry, Community & Alumni Network
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Leny Suzana Suddin
603-6126 7006
leny@uitm.edu.my
Deputy Dean Postgraduate & Professional Training
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Noor Shafina Mohd Nor
603-6126 7010
shafina@uitm.edu.my
         

 

Connect with us

Faculty of Medicine,
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
Sungai Buloh Campus, Selangor Branch,
47000 Jalan Hospital, Sungai Buloh,
Selangor, MALAYSIA