/A.P.%20Dr.%20Thuhairah%20Abdu%20Rahman
A.P. Dr. Thuhairah Abdu Rahman
Chemical Pathology
Coronary artery disease, Metabolic syndrome, Biomarkers of atherogenesis, Apolipoprotei
thuhairah@uitm.edu.my
/Prof.%20Madya%20Dr.%20Noor%20Alicezah%20Mohd%20Kasim
Prof. Madya Dr. Noor Alicezah Mohd Kasim
Chemical Pathology
Atherosclerosis, Familial Hypercholesterolemia, Lipid Disorder, Metabolic Medicine, Natural Product
noor202@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Aletza%20Mohd%20Ismail
Dr. Aletza Mohd Ismail
Chemical Pathology
Bone disorders, Metabolic Syndrome and Quality in Laboratory Medicine
aletza@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Arjoanna%20Farra%20Binti%20Azizi
Dr. Arjoanna Farra Binti Azizi
Chemical Pathology
Obesity and Metabolic Syndrome, Endocrinology and Quality in Laboratory Medicine
drarjoanna@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Fathimah%20Binti%20Mohamad
Dr. Fathimah Binti Mohamad
Chemical Pathology
Nephrology, Data Mining in Laboratory Medicine
drfathimah@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Nadzimah%20Mohd%20Nasir
Dr. Nadzimah Mohd Nasir
Chemical Pathology
Quality and Data Mining in Laboratory Medicine, Obesity and Metabolic Syndrome
nadzimah@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Ruzi%20Hamimi%20Binti%20Razali
Dr. Ruzi Hamimi Binti Razali
Chemical Pathology
Obesity and Metabolic Syndrome, Cardiovascular diseases, Intellectual disability
ruzihamimi@uitm.edu.my
/Prof.%20Madya%20Dr.%20Noor%20Kaslina%20Binti%20Mohd%20Kornain
Prof. Madya Dr. Noor Kaslina Binti Mohd Kornain
Anatomic Pathology
Oncopathology, Molecular pathology
noorkaslina@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Effat%20Binti%20Omar%20@%20Abdul%20Rahman
Dr. Effat Binti Omar @ Abdul Rahman
Anatomic Pathology
Atherosclerosis, Natural products, Investigative histopathology, Medical education
effat@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Norizal%20Bin%20Mohd%20Noor
Dr. Norizal Bin Mohd Noor
Anatomic Pathology
Placenta pathology, Cytology, Digital Pathology
norizal@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Nor%20Salmah%20Bt%20Bakar
Dr. Nor Salmah Bt Bakar
Anatomic Pathology
Histology and cytology
bsalmah@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Mardiana%20Binti%20Abdul%20Aziz
Dr. Mardiana Binti Abdul Aziz
Anatomic Pathology
Gastrointestinal pathology, Breast pathology, Digital pathology
mardiana2507@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Rose%20Adzrianee%20Binti%20Adnan
Dr. Rose Adzrianee Binti Adnan
Anatomic Pathology
Cardiovascular diseases, cancer genetics, prenatal diagnosis
adzrianee82@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Awla%20Binti%20Mohd%20Azraai
Dr. Awla Binti Mohd Azraai
Anatomic Pathology
Pulmonary fibrosis and natural products, Endometrial pathology, Artificial intelligence in histopathology, Renal pathology
effat@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Kol.%20(B)%20Amir%20Muhriz%20Bin%20Abdul%20Latiff
Dr. Kol. (B) Amir Muhriz Bin Abdul Latiff
Haematology & Transfusion Medicine
Regenerative medicine, Stem cell,Autism Spectrum Disorders
amuhriz@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Zalizah%20Binti%20Khalid
Dr. Zalizah Binti Khalid
Haematology & Transfusion Medicine
Haematology, Transfusion Medicine, Blood Donation, Thalassemia screening, Innovation in Pathology
zalizah@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Fatmawati%20Bt%20Kamal
Dr. Fatmawati Bt Kamal
Haematology & Transfusion Medicine
Haematology
fatmawati@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Madyhah%20Binti%20Abdul%20Monir
Dr. Madyhah Binti Abdul Monir
Haematology & Transfusion Medicine
General Haematology
madyhah@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Ummi%20Mohlisi%20Binti%20Mohd%20Asmawi
Dr. Ummi Mohlisi Binti Mohd Asmawi
Haematology & Transfusion Medicine
Transfusion medicine, Blood donation, Haematology, Thalassaemia
ummieasmawi@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Wan%20Asmuni%20Wan%20Mohd%20Saman
Dr. Wan Asmuni Wan Mohd Saman
Haematology & Transfusion Medicine
Haematology, Transfusion Medicine, Blood Donation, Thalassemia screening, Innovation in Pathology
asmuni03@uitm.edu.my
/Prof.%20Dr.%20Mohammed%20Nasimul%20Islam
Prof. Dr. Mohammed Nasimul Islam
Forensic Medicine
Road Traffic Accidents & Paediatric Deaths
nasimul@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Razuin%20Binti%20Rahimi
Dr. Razuin Binti Rahimi
Forensic Medicine
Road Traffic Accidents & Paediatric Deaths
dr_razuin@uitm.edu.my
/Prof.%20Madya%20Dr.%20Shafi%20Muhammad%20Nizamani
Prof. Madya Dr. Shafi Muhammad Nizamani
Forensic Medicine
Sudden Death, Clincal Forensic, Homicidal Deaths, Sexual Assaults.
shafinizamani@uitm.edu.my
/Prof.%20Madya%20Dr.%20Marymol%20Koshy
Prof. Madya Dr. Marymol Koshy
Radiology
Cardiovascular Imaging, Atherosclerotic Disease Imaging
marymol@uitm.edu.my
/Prof.%20Madya%20Dr.%20Mansharan%20Kaur%20A/P%20Chaincel%20Singh
Prof. Madya Dr. Mansharan Kaur A/P Chaincel Singh
Radiology
Forensic Imaging
mansharan@uitm.edu.my
/Prof.%20Madya%20Dr.%20Mohammad%20Bin%20Hanafiah%20Kreah
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohammad Bin Hanafiah Kreah
Radiology
Thoracic & Cardiovascular Imaging
mohammad_hanafiah@uitm.edu.my
/Prof.%20Madya%20Dr.%20Hilwati%20Hashim
Prof. Madya Dr. Hilwati Hashim
Radiology
Neuro Imaging
hilwa167@uitm.edu.my
/Prof.%20Madya%20Dr.%20Sabrilhakim%20Bin%20Sidek
Prof. Madya Dr. Sabrilhakim Bin Sidek
Radiology
Musculoskeletal & Neuro Imaging, Diffusion Tensor Imaging, Spectroscopy
sabrilhakim@uitm.edu.my
/Prof.%20Madya%20Dr.%20Shamsiah%20Abdul%20Hamid
Prof. Madya Dr. Shamsiah Abdul Hamid
Radiology
Breast Imaging, Breast MRI Thyroid Imaging, Ultrasound
shams768@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Marlina%20Tanty%20Ramli%20Hamid
Dr. Marlina Tanty Ramli Hamid
Radiology
Breast Imaging, Breast MRI, Artificial Intelligence, Deep & Machine Learning, Computer Aided Detection
marlina352@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Khariah%20Binti%20Mat%20Nor
Dr. Khariah Binti Mat Nor
Radiology
Neuro Imaging, Functional MRI, Diffusion Tensor Imaging, Spectroscopy, Musculoskeletal Imaging, Nuclear Medicine
khariah@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Mohd%20Shukry%20Bin%20Mohd%20Khalid
Dr. Mohd Shukry Bin Mohd Khalid
Radiology
Information Technology in Radiology, Management in Radiology
drsyukry@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Norliana%20Dalila%20Binti%20Mohamad%20Ali
Dr. Norliana Dalila Binti Mohamad Ali
Radiology
Abdominal Imaging
lianadalila@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Anis%20Shafina%20Binti%20Mahfudz
Dr. Anis Shafina Binti Mahfudz
Radiology
Interventional Radiology, Interventional Oncology, Vascular Intervention
anis_shafina@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Bushra%20Binti%20Johari
Dr. Bushra Binti Johari
Radiology
Thoracic & Cardiovascular Imaging
drbushra@uitm.edu.my
Dr. Mazuin Binti Mohd Razalli
Radiology
Gastrointestinal Imaging
drmazuin@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Mohd%20Farhan%20Bin%20Hamdan
Dr. Mohd Farhan Bin Hamdan
Radiology
Musculoskeletal Imaging, Gout, Soft Tissue Tumour, Sport Injury
farhan@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Alan%20Basil%20Peter
Dr. Alan Basil Peter
Radiology
Musculoskeletal & Neuro Imaging, Diffusion Tensor Imaging, Spectroscopy, Artifical Intelligence
alanbasil@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Nazimah%20Binti%20Ab%20Mumin
Dr. Nazimah Binti Ab Mumin
Radiology
Breast Imaging, Women's Imaging, Radiomics, Nuclear Imaging
nazimah_mumin@uitm.edu.my
/Dr.%20Roqiah%20Fatmawati %20Binti%20Abdul%20Kadir
Dr. Roqiah Fatmawati  Binti Abdul Kadir
Radiology
Thoracic & Cardiovascular Imaging
roqiah@uitm.edu.my