Research People

Assoc.Prof Dr. Thuhairah Hasrah Abdul Rahman
Deputy DeanAssoc.Prof Dr. Thuhairah Hasrah Abdul Rahman thuhairah@uitm.edu.my
603-6126 7005
Norazura Abd Rahman
SecretaryNorazura Abd Rahman norazura@uitm.edu.my
603-6126 7006
Nor Fazira Binti Awang
Executive OfficerNor Fazira Binti Awangfaziraawang@uitm.edu.my
603-6126 7029
Siti Amylesza Binti Razali
Executive Officer (PSH)Siti Amylesza Binti Razalisitiamylesza@uitm.edu.my
603-6126 7028
Nur Saffawati Ibrahim
Research Coordinator (PSH)Nur Saffawati Ibrahimsaffawati@uitm.edu.my
603-6126 7037
 Ameer Aizad Bin Ridzuan
Clerk Ameer Aizad Bin Ridzuanameeraizad2885@uitm.edu.my
603-6126 7025
 Nor Asiah binti Abu
Clerk Nor Asiah binti Abuasiahabu@uitm.edu.my
603-6126 7080
Aliah Nordin
Clerk (PSH)Aliah Nordinaliahnordin@uitm.edu.my
603-6126 7080