Staff Directory

DEAN's OFFICE
Name Position Email Ext. No
Prof. Dr. Mohd Zamrin Bin Dimon Dean zamrin7680@uitm.edu.my 7002
Zeffy Azreen Binti Azlan Dean's Secretary zeffy@uitm.edu.my 7002
Siti Kesuma Binti Tambong Deputy Registrar ctkesuma@uitm.edu.my 7051
Ainul Anuar Bin Adam Assistant Registrar ainulanuar@uitm.edu.my 7016
Noor Azhar Bin Md Saad Assistant Registrar noor_azhar@uitm.edu.my 7062
Mohd Hasrul Bin Abd Hamid Senior Executive Officer hasrul651@uitm.edu.my 7022
Nor Fathiah Binti Ahmad Radzi Executive Officer fathiah7120@uitm.edu.my 7023
Siti Maisarah Binti Baharudin Executive Officer maisarah0773@uitm.edu.my 7038
Robiatul'adawiah Binti Ahmad Shah Senior Clerk robia439@uitm.edu.my 7075
Marsita Binti Sean Clerk marsita@uitm.edu.my 7066
Mohd Za'im Bin Bahar Clerk mohdzaim@uitm.edu.my 7076
Kamariah Binti Zakaria Clerk kamariah109@uitm.edu.my 7160
Rawaidah Binti Rosli Clerk rawaidah@uitm.edu.my 7065
Udihartono Bin Mohd Operational Assistant udihartono3305@uitm.edu.my 7053
Mohammad Ikmal Bin Mohd Azhar Operational Assistant ikmalazhar@uitm.edu.my 7053