DIRECTORY

Dean's Office

Professor Dr. Mohd Zamrin Dimon zamrin7680@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267001
Zeffy Azreen Azlan zeffy@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267002

Administration & Human Resource

Mohd Rizal Nordin rizal3058@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267015
Natasha Ahmad Kamal natasha8747@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267003
Mohd Hasrul Abd Hamid hasrul651@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267022
Sazwan Shamsuddin sazwan@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267071
Hafidah Basaruddin hafidah@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267023
Robiatul'Adawiyah Ahmad Shah robiatul@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267075

Deputy Dean Academic & Students Office

Associate Professor Dr. Ariza Adnan arizaadnan@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267007
Salina Abdul Wahab salina325@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267019
Farizul Naba Esmat fariz831@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267021
Noor Yanti Akiran nooryantiakiran@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267603
Mohd Fairuzdin Mohd Sham mohdfairuzdin@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267604
Amalina Izzah Roslan eyzzah81@salam.uitm.edu.my 03-61267026